kascegenerator.blogg.se

R18 otome english audio
R18 otome english audio










r18 otome english audio

Hmm? You want me to kiss you more? But if you don’t sleep now for sure, you won’t be able to wake up tomorrow. So I am a husband you’re so proud of… You’re saying things that makes me happy. Hm? Something happen? Why are you staring at me? Don’t tell me you’re interested in going to the hot spring together? We won’t be going to the hot spring together but, by hearing that from me makes you love me more. So it’s only when we are entering the hot spring together, okay? Eh? We’re not entering together? Even though you’re flatly saying it… hmpf.

r18 otome english audio r18 otome english audio

“I’m not going to collapse again.” Are you sure? It’s fine if it’s just a bit, but somehow it becomes a habit. If you collapse again, I can take care of you immediately. “Hmm… Let’s see… I think it’s nice to go to the hot spring with room like an open-air bath for the next long holidays. Headphones on! Otherwise you miss the high quality of this 3D dummy mic audio (you hear the voice moving around you). Kindly providing one more cuddly Seijuro audio, with kisses this time. You seem to want another kiss in another place. This is from extremely adorable drama CD “ Soine Hitsuji Bangaihen 01” 21 little sheeps, 22 little sheeps, 23 little sheeps, 24 little sheeps, 25 little sheeps, 26 little sheeps, 27 little sheeps, 28 little sheeps, 29 little sheeps, 30 little sheeps.” I want to get closer to your heart and body more than anyone else. Eleven little sheeps, twelve little sheeps, thirteen little sheeps, fourteen little sheeps, fifteen little sheeps, sixteen little sheeps, seventeen little sheeps, eighteen little sheeps, nineteen little sheeps, twenty little sheeps… Hey, why are you moving so restlessly? Hmm? You’re wondering where to go in the next day off? Hey, just when I started counting sheeps to make you sleep… you don’t feel like sleeping? Let’s think about that tomorrow. One little sheep, two little sheeps, three little sheeps, four little sheeps, five little sheeps, six little sheeps, seven little sheeps, eight little sheeps, nine little sheeps, ten little sheeps… It’s just that counting sheep is good to lull someone to sleep, isn’t it? Come here. Hmmm, for you to sleep well, should I count sheep for you? I’m not treating you like a kid. Did it warm you up a bit? I’ll clean up the cup tomorrow morning you can leave it just there. How about hot milk? I’ll warm it up and get it done, so wait here. Should I make something warm to drink? Okay, what do you want? Black tea is…not so good because it will keep you awake. Hmm? It’s fine? But if your body gets too cold, you wouldn’t be able to sleep. If it’s too cold, should I raise the heater temperature? Wait here. “Still cold for you? Oh, your fingers are freezing cold. Headphones on! Otherwise you miss the high quality of this 3D dummy mic audio (the voice moves around you). More adorable and calming cuddly Seijuro audios for your pleasure and stress relief!












R18 otome english audio